Dress Code #2: Day to Night, Office to Bar

Dress Code #2: Day to Night, Office to Bar

River island
$34 – riverisland.com

Label lab
$39 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Pencil skirt
$37 – inlovewithfashion.com

High waisted jeans
$35 – newlook.com

Platform high heel pumps
$38 – fashionunion.com

Pull Bear pull bear
$46 – pullandbear.com

Jane norman
$23 – janenorman.co.uk

So, I thought I’d follow up this weeks post with a slightly more affordable day to night look!

Whenever I go out after work I often take an entire change of clothes, but it generally means I have to leave half my wardrobe at work, which can be a hassle the following Monday!

Let me know what you think of this outfit, and post and ideas you have in the comments.

Thanks!

A x

Follow me on Twitter – @alicebrazier

3 thoughts on “Dress Code #2: Day to Night, Office to Bar

  1. Pingback: The Top 10 Fashion and Beauty Commandments for Commuters | alice louise's wonderland

  2. Pingback: The Top 10 Fashion and Beauty Commandments for Commuters | Welcome to bblogger.co.uk

Leave a comment